2017/18 Season Fixtures

Date Team Versus Venue Time Pairs Result
Tuesday 6th Mar 2018LadiesCorinthians B - LadiesIpswich School19:00
Friday 2nd Mar 2018LadiesDVE - LadiesDebenham LC20:15
Thursday 1st Mar 2018LadiesBelstead - LadiesHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 1st Feb 2018LadiesWoodbridge - LadiesHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 22nd Jan 2018LadiesSkillcentre - LadiesGatacre Road19:15
Thursday 11th Jan 2018LadiesDVE - LadiesHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 7th Dec 2017LadiesCorinthians B - LadiesHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 27th Nov 2017LadiesBelstead - LadiesGoals, Ipswich20:00
Thursday 19th Oct 2017LadiesSkillcentre - LadiesHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Tuesday 10th Oct 2017LadiesWoodbridge - LadiesFarlingaye HS19:30
Date Team Versus Venue Time Pairs Result
Thursday 22nd Mar 2018Mens CIpswich Tigers - Mens CHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 19th Feb 2018Mens CFramlingham B - Mens CHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 12th Feb 2018Mens CHadleigh B - Mens COrwell Park School20:00
Thursday 1st Feb 2018Mens CWoodbridge C - Mens CHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Tuesday 5th Dec 2017Mens CCardinals - Mens CSuffolk Police HQ19:00
Thursday 30th Nov 2017Mens CHadleigh B - Mens CHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 23rd Nov 2017Mens CFramlingham B - Mens CThomas Mills High School20:00
Thursday 26th Oct 2017Mens CCardinals - Mens CHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Tuesday 10th Oct 2017Mens CWoodbridge C - Mens CFarlingaye HS19:30
Wednesday 4th Oct 2017Mens CIpswich Tigers - Mens CGoals, Ipswich20:00
Date Team Versus Venue Time Pairs Result
Tuesday 27th Mar 2018Mixed BCorinthians D - Mixed BIpswich School20:30
Monday 19th Feb 2018Mixed BStowmarket C - Mixed BStowmarket Leisure Centre20:00
Friday 16th Feb 2018Mixed BDVE - Mixed BDebenham Leisure Centre20:15
Monday 5th Feb 2018Mixed BSkillcentre - Mixed BGatacre Road19:15
Monday 29th Jan 2018Mixed BFelixstowe B - Mixed BBrackenbury Sports Centre19:30
Thursday 25th Jan 2018Mixed BCorinthians D - Mixed BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 4th Jan 2018Mixed BHamlets - Mixed BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 14th Dec 2017Mixed BHamlets - Mixed BOrwell Park School20:00
Thursday 30th Nov 2017Mixed BFelixstowe B - Mixed BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 16th Nov 2017Mixed BDVE - Mixed BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 2nd Nov 2017Mixed BSkillcentre - Mixed BHome: Kesgrave High School19:3027 - 2
Thursday 26th Oct 2017Mixed BStowmarket C - Mixed BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Date Team Versus Venue Time Pairs Result
Friday 23rd Mar 2018Mens BFramlingham A - Mens BThomas Mills High School20:00
Thursday 8th Mar 2018Mens BStradbroke - Mens BStradbroke High School19:30
Thursday 1st Mar 2018Mens BBelstead A - Mens BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 22nd Feb 2018Mens BHadleigh A - Mens BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 12th Feb 2018Mens BStradbroke - Mens BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 22nd Jan 2018Mens BFramlingham A - Mens BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 15th Jan 2018Mens BSkillcentre - Mens BGatacre Road19:15
Thursday 11th Jan 2018Mens BBelstead B - Mens BHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 11th Dec 2017Mens BBelstead A - Mens BGoals, Ipswich20:00
Monday 20th Nov 2017Mens BBelstead B - Mens BGoals, Ipswich20:00
Monday 23rd Oct 2017Mens BHadleigh A - Mens BHadleigh High Leisure Centre20:007 - 2
Thursday 19th Oct 2017Mens BSkillcentre - Mens BHome: Kesgrave High School19:3027 - 2
Date Team Versus Venue Time Pairs Result
Thursday 22nd Mar 2018Mens AEast Bergholt - Mens AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 12th Mar 2018Mens AThorpeness - Mens AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Tuesday 6th Mar 2018Mens ACorinthians A - Mens AIpswich School20:30
Thursday 22nd Feb 2018Mens AMeridians A - Mens AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 15th Feb 2018Mens AAbbeygate A - Mens AKing Edward VI School19:30
Monday 15th Jan 2018Mens AYMCA A - Mens AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 7th Dec 2017Mens ACorinthians A - Mens AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Friday 1st Dec 2017Mens AEast Bergholt - Mens ASuffolk One19:30
Friday 27th Oct 2017Mens AThorpeness - Mens AWickham Market Primary School19:00
Monday 16th Oct 2017Mens AAbbeygate A - Mens AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 12th Oct 2017Mens AYMCA A - Mens AYMCA19:30
Friday 6th Oct 2017Mens AMeridians A - Mens ACoplestone HS20:00
Date Team Versus Venue Time Pairs Result
Monday 19th Mar 2018Mixed ALeiston - Mixed AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 26th Feb 2018Mixed AAbbeygate B - Mixed AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 8th Feb 2018Mixed AYMCA B - Mixed AYMCA19:30
Thursday 25th Jan 2018Mixed AStowmarket B - Mixed AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 4th Jan 2018Mixed AFelixstowe A - Mixed AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 14th Dec 2017Mixed ALeiston - Mixed ALeiston Leisure Centre20:00
Monday 4th Dec 2017Mixed AStowmarket B - Mixed AStowmarket Leisure Centre20:00
Tuesday 14th Nov 2017Mixed AWoodbridge A - Mixed AFarlingaye HS19:30
Monday 6th Nov 2017Mixed AYMCA B - Mixed AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Thursday 2nd Nov 2017Mixed AWoodbridge A - Mixed AHome: Kesgrave High School19:302
Monday 30th Oct 2017Mixed AFelixstowe A - Mixed ABrackenbury Sports Centre19:30
Wednesday 25th Oct 2017Mixed AAbbeygate B - Mixed AKing Edward VI School19:30